Log in

 Events Calendar 


    • Sunday, December 01, 2019
    • Saturday, December 28, 2019
    • Return Ballots to 2127 Olympic Parkway, Suite 1006, PMB#273, Chula Vista, CA 91915

    2019 Board of Director Elections

    C-3’s election of directors will take place by mail ballot between December 1, and December 28, 2019. Eligible voters include all members in good standing whose dues are current. Members in good standing will receive a ballot by mail. 

    Four (4) director positions are to be filled in the 2019 election. The four candidates receiving the highest number of membership votes will be elected to a three-year term (2020-2022).

    Candidate statements (which all candidates had an opportunity to provide) are provided below: 

    Megan Gamwell

    Ryan Karlsgodt

    Suchitra Lukes

    Kim Nadel

C-3 Title Series Sponsor

C-3 Communications Sponsor


858.633.3860  |  c3sandiego@gmail.com

2127 Olympic Parkway

Suite 1006

Chula Vista, CA 91915


Citizens Coordinate for Century 3 (C-3) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to education and advocacy on issues of policy, planning, and design throughout the San Diego region. Federal Tax ID: 95-2593199

C-3 Bylaws

Follow Us on Social Media


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software